Raman Kishor
President

email:
raman@brandmark.co.in
Uday Pratap Singh
Manager-Operations
email:uday@brandmark.co.in
Dipak Kumar
Manager-Operations
email:dipak@brandmark.co.in
Chandan Mishra
Manager-Operations
email:chandan@brandmark.co.in
Vaibhav Shinde
Manager-Operations
email:vaibhav@brandmark.co.in
Mukesh Purohit
Headr-Finance
email:mukesh@brandmark.co.in
Chanakya Mishra
Vice President-Operation

email:
chanakya@brandmark.co.in
Rishikesh Kumar
Vice President-Business Development

email:
rishikesh@brandmark.co.in
Charanjeet Kour
Regional Mgr-Client Servicing
email:charanjeet@brandmark.co.in
Chandra Shekhar Das
Creative Director & Tech Support
email:csdas@brandmark.co.in